5.0 10 reviews
  • April Johnson
    7 months ago
    Mike Wells was very helpful and thorough with our search. I told him what I wanted in a car and he brought out the best car he thought I would like. We are now owners of that car, a 2014 Kia Sorento. I am loving everything about this car! The other guys that work there were also nice and asked us if we needed anything or our kids needed anything the time we were there. All of them are good men & a great car salesman.
    See More See Less
  • Denise Blackley Loucks
    9 months ago
    Auto Direct just completed service work on my dad’s car! They went over & above to make sure his car was repaired! Extremely nice customer service & the price seemed reasonable!
    See More See Less
  • Kori Hood
    11 months ago
    Good people and good service!
    See More See Less
  • Jana France
    a year ago
    Best customer service with a family atmosphere! All inventory is inspected and looked over closely before put on the lot. I will be back for our next car! Thanks Travis and Brandon!!
    See More See Less
  • Amanda Harris
    a year ago
    My car was having issues( not purchased from here), brought it in and Jeremy took great care of my car. He could not fix it but did recommend a great place to take it!! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend auto direct for your service needs!! Edited to add that while there he also fixed 2 minor issues that weren’t even the reason for the visit!!!
    See More See Less
  • Cassandra Echols
    7 months ago
    I went to test drive a vehicle I saw posted by Mike Wells & ended up buying it!!! He was professional yet funny!!! It was a GREAT experience!!! The entire process went smoothly & I appreciate Robbie & Dan who processed & closed out the sale!!! I will definitely send customers there!!!
    See More See Less
  • Isabella DiO'rio
    7 months ago
    Excellent service. Very attentive and quick and easy. Love my new car, couldn't have asked for anything else. Travis was so nice and a good salesmen.
    See More See Less
  • Rhonda Riley
    7 months ago
    Excellent service. Very attentive and quick and easy. Love my new car, couldn't have asked for anything else. Travis was so nice and a good salesmen.
    See More See Less
  • Sandy Lamm
    8 months ago
    Dan worked very hard to get my loan Travis is a great sales person love my Ford Feiasta definitely recommend auto direct
    See More See Less
  • Jason Conyers-Price
    8 months ago
    Had a great time and great service. I was helped by Leroy walthower a great person he did everything in his power to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend this place if business everytime
    See More See Less
get pre-approved instantly