5.0 19 reviews
  • R Pope
    6 months ago
    Mike Wells got me a nice van.. Even with my credit history, he made it happen. Go see him if you need a good deal on a nice ride..good cars great people
    See More See Less
  • B Fuller
    7 months ago
    I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. We went there with our daughter for her to buy her first car and everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. It was by far the most enjoyable experience we have ever had buying a car. To Brandon Sloan, Dan Spivey, Dan Daniels, Kirby Gwinn, and Terry McLamb we can’t thank you enough for your patience while waiting for Kristin to arrive from work and then staying late for all the paperwork to be completed on New Year’s Eve. We will definitely remember you guys when we decide to get our next car!!
    See More See Less
  • B Hall
    7 months ago
    The people at Auto Direct are wonderful!! Me and my husband walked in just before closing and we weren't sure what to expect - immediately after entering, we were greeted warmly and helped right away. After looking around at a few different cars, we started the paperwork for a loan - never a fun process but they made it quick and easy to understand. After being approved, we discussed an ideal price point for our monthly payments and went shopping. Our awesome salesman, Terry, showed us two different vehicles and let my husband test drive both of them. Terry was easy to talk to and a pleasure to work with. Everyone at Auto Direct treats you like family! We will be customers for life!
    See More See Less
  • F Dunn
    9 months ago
    I had the best experience with Auto Direct! Leroy and the rest of the staff was awesome! I highly recommend them to everyone!
    See More See Less
  • A Adams
    9 months ago
    I bought a 2018 Kia Forte in July 2019 from Auto Direct. This was the best car buying experience ever! They were willing to negotiate ,and work with my old trade in. I got a great deal ,and great service even after the sale with some body work that needed to be touched up. Brandon thought of everything! Thank you Auto Direct. I will be referring everyone I know because you are the ONLY dealership that would give me what I was looking for at the price I wanted! Thank you!!
    See More See Less
  • J White
    11 months ago
    I have purchased several cars... and this by far was the BEST experience I have ever had. Mike and Dan were awesome! They came to a few stumbling blocks but the used those blocks to build a bridge to my new car!! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family alike!
    See More See Less
  • J Johnson
    a year ago
    My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our experience at Auto Direct in Zebulon. We will be back in the future and I will recommend to anyone looking to purchase. Mike Wells helped us and not once did he make us feel pressured. The whole staff was wonderful! Highly recommend!!
    See More See Less
  • J Carter
    a year ago
    I can’t express how pleased I was with the service at Auto Direct! The service manager, Jeremy, goes above and beyond to provide good quality customer service! He and the other service techs diagnosed the problem and was ready to fix it when my insurance adjuster called and needed them to stop so that he could see the issue. I called Jeremy and he said no problem. He put the repair on hold and worked with my adjuster! The repairs were done and I can truly say hands down Auto Direct Service Center is one of the best and most compassionate businesses that I have ever dealt with!! Highly recommended!!
    See More See Less
  • April Johnson
    more than a year ago
    Mike Wells was very helpful and thorough with our search. I told him what I wanted in a car and he brought out the best car he thought I would like. We are now owners of that car, a 2014 Kia Sorento. I am loving everything about this car! The other guys that work there were also nice and asked us if we needed anything or our kids needed anything the time we were there. All of them are good men & a great car salesman.
    See More See Less
  • Denise Blackley Loucks
    more than a year ago
    Auto Direct just completed service work on my dad’s car! They went over & above to make sure his car was repaired! Extremely nice customer service & the price seemed reasonable!
    See More See Less
  • Kori Hood
    more than a year ago
    Good people and good service!
    See More See Less
  • Jana France
    more than a year ago
    Best customer service with a family atmosphere! All inventory is inspected and looked over closely before put on the lot. I will be back for our next car! Thanks Travis and Brandon!!
    See More See Less
  • Amanda Harris
    more than a year ago
    My car was having issues( not purchased from here), brought it in and Jeremy took great care of my car. He could not fix it but did recommend a great place to take it!! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend auto direct for your service needs!! Edited to add that while there he also fixed 2 minor issues that weren’t even the reason for the visit!!!
    See More See Less
  • Cassandra Echols
    more than a year ago
    I went to test drive a vehicle I saw posted by Mike Wells & ended up buying it!!! He was professional yet funny!!! It was a GREAT experience!!! The entire process went smoothly & I appreciate Robbie & Dan who processed & closed out the sale!!! I will definitely send customers there!!!
    See More See Less
  • Isabella DiO'rio
    more than a year ago
    Excellent service. Very attentive and quick and easy. Love my new car, couldn't have asked for anything else. Travis was so nice and a good salesmen.
    See More See Less
  • Rhonda Riley
    more than a year ago
    Excellent service. Very attentive and quick and easy. Love my new car, couldn't have asked for anything else. Travis was so nice and a good salesmen.
    See More See Less
  • Sandy Lamm
    more than a year ago
    Dan worked very hard to get my loan Travis is a great sales person love my Ford Feiasta definitely recommend auto direct
    See More See Less
  • Jason Conyers-Price
    more than a year ago
    Had a great time and great service. I was helped by Leroy walthower a great person he did everything in his power to make sure I was taken care of. I would recommend this place if business everytime
    See More See Less
  • B Davis
    more than a year ago
    Love, love, love.......them this is my 3rd car getting from them and they never let me down to be able to leave with a car I love you guys keep up the good work � my end up having my future kids and great grands coming to y'all lol.
    See More See Less
get pre-approved instantly